To delete a page on your site: 1. Make
- Make sure you are on the page of your site that you would like to delete.
...
- Click on Page > Page Properties > Delete Page.
...
- A dialog box will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the page.
...
- Click on "OK."
| Warning |
|---|
Please remember that deleting your page is not reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted. |
...