If you ever need to copy all the elements of a page, you can quickly do so using the "Save Page As" feature.
Duplicating a page is also sometimes a wise action to take, before making any significant changes to it. That way you will not have lost any of your work if something goes wrong, or you simply don't like the changes you've made. You can always delete the copy, and your original page will still be there to go back to.
Click "OK.” The newly created page will now appear in the page drop-down list so you can go back to it again if you chose not to include it in your menu.
| Be sure that, after duplicating a page, you are editing the correct instance of this page. |
Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.