To delete a page on your site:
1. Make sure you are on the page of your site that you would like to delete. 2. Click on Page > Page Properties > Delete Page. 3. A dialog box will open, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the page. 4. Click on "OK." |
Please remember that deleting your page is not reversible! You cannot retrieve your information once your page has been deleted. |